Our members

Short blurb that gives an overview of the content on this page.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, sale postea quidam ex mea vim id solum.


Life Members have demonstrated individual leadership which fundamentally improved the Property Council’s ability to serve its members across the country. Life Members are selected by the Board.

National Life Members

Peter Barrington

Bill Cairns

Frank Charnock

Victor Hoog Antink

John V. McCarthy AO

Greg Paramor AO

Brian Pollock

Ray Powys AM

Jack Ritch

Carol Schwartz AM

Jim Service AO

Lyn Shaddock KSS

Peter Verwer

State Life Members
New South Wales Victoria
John Elvy John Banks
Ron Farrow Jim Brierley
Bob Hawes Cyril F.B. Gates
Louise Joslin Daniel Grollo
Greg Paramor AO Edward J. Larkin
Core 9 Maurice Pitard
  Sir Louis Pyke ED
  Keith Williams
Queensland Western Australia
Alan Cole Ian Armstrong
Trevor Davies Tony Packer
Kevin Dell Eric Wilkinson
Guy Gibson
William (Bill) Humble
Peter Hyland
Neil Judge CSMA
South Australia ACT
Roger Cook AM Tony Hedley AM
Kate Knight OAM Arthur Kenyon AM
Theo Proeve Jo Metcalf
James Sarah Chris Wheeler
Dick Whittington
Northern Territory Tasmania
Trevor Dalton Robert Rockefeller
Retirement Living Life Members
National South Australia
Derek McMillan Loretta Byres
  Joan Stone
New South Wales Victoria
Tony Baldwin Jonathan Forster
Avril Fink Peter Govan
Tom Galletta Pat Hems
Bill Riddington Peter Inge
Queensland Western Australia
Kim Teudt Ray Fitzgerald
  Russell Halpern