Get the latest research report in your inbox!


The Australian Property Hall of Fame honours individuals who have provided sustained leadership, made a major pioneering contribution, and left an outstanding legacy to the property industry and the Australian community.

Congratulations to this year’s two new Hall of Fame industry icons Lang Walker AO and Stuart Hornery AO to be inducted into the Australian Property Hall of Fame in a ceremony at the Property Leaders Dinner at Parliament House in Canberra in May 2017.

Property Hall of Fame Website

The Australian Property Hall of Fame Inductees
  • 2017
    Lang Walker AO
    Stuart Hornery AO
  • 2016
    Sir Keith Campbell
    Robert Hamilton
    Carol Schwartz AM
  • 2015
    John Roberts AO
    Harry Triguboff AO
  • 2014
    Ervin Graf OAM
    Bruno Grollo AO
    Rino Grollo
  • 2013
    John Gandel AC
    Stan Perron AM
    Sir John Pidgeon
  • 2012
    Dick Dusseldorp AO
    Sir Frank Lowy AC
    Ray Powys AM
Learn More